Contact members of the Standing Committee

AUSTRIA

Ralf RISSER

T +43 (0) 1 504 1546-14
F +43 (0) 1 504 1548
ralf.risser@factum.at

BELGIUM

Mark Tant

T +32 (0)2 244 1591
F +32 (0)2 244 1592
mark.tant@bivv.be

CROATIA

Vladimir Kolesaric : vkolesar@ffzg.hr


CYPRUS

Kalogirou Panayiotis : panayiotis.kalogirou@gmail.com   


CZECH REPUBLIC

Martin Koran : martin.koran@homolka.cz


DENMARK

Annette Meng : anm@transport.dtu.dk


FINLAND

Mika Hatakka : mika.hatakka@pp3.inet.fi


GERMANY

Jens Schade © : schade@verkehrspsychologie-dresden.de


ITALY

Giovanbattista Tiengo : giovanbattistatiengo@gmail.com


LUXEMBOURG

François D'ONGHIA

T +352 26 51 15 45
F +352 26 51 15 65
f.donghia@cpats.lu

THE NETHERLANDS

Wiebo Brouwer : w.h.brouwer@rug.nl


SLOVAKIA

Karol Kleinman : dr.kleinmann@gmail.com


SPAIN

Hector Monterde i Bort : hector.monterde@uv.es   


SWEDEN

Henriette Wallén Warner : hww@du.se  


SWITZERLAND

Markus Hubacher : m.hubacher@bfu.ch


UNITED KINGDOM

Andrew Tolmie : a.tolmie@ioe.ac.uk


EFPSA

Beata Bogdanska : b_bogdanska@wp.pl